Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

IN STOCK -- Ltd. Deluxe Black Pumas Vinyl Record (Ltd. Edition, Bonus Tracks, With Bonus 7", 2x Colored Vinyl) 


This is a limited edition deluxe pressing of The Black Pumas self-titled 2019 vinyl record (Ltd. Edition, Bonus Tracks, With Bonus 7", 2x Colored Vinyl)

Black Pumas have unveiled a deluxe edition of their Grammy-nominated self-titled debut album via ATO Records.

This album features the original album plus 11 bonus tracks, three new original songs and four cover tracks, plus unreleased live material.

Double LP pressed on one gold vinyl and one red/black splattered vinyl. Packaging has new artwork, contains unpublished studio & live photographs. Includes a bonus 7" Single LP.

Label: ATO Records


Disc 1
1 Black Moon Rising
2 Colors
3 Know You Better
4 Fire
5 Oct 33

Disc 2
1 Stay Gold
2 Old Man
3 Confines
4 Touch the Sky
5 Sweet Conversations

Disc 3
1 Fast Car
2 I'm Ready
3 Red Rover
4 Black Cat
5 Politicians in My Eyes

Disc 4 
1 Colors (Live in Studio)
2 Oct 33 (Live in Studio)
3 Confines (Live in Studio)
4 Know You Better (Live at C-Boys)

Disc 5
1 Bonus 7" Single LP
2 Eleanor Rigby
3 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City