Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Fleetwood Mac's Blues Jam in Chicago was recorded at Chess Studios in Chicago and features S.P. Leary, Buddy Guy, Honeyboy Edwards, Willie Dixon, and Otis Spann jamming with the Mac. The entire session was put together and recorded in a day.

Jimi Hendrix - Blues Vinyl Record (New, 2-LP, 180 Gram) 

This reissued collection of 11 stinging blues classics brings Hendrix's work as a bluesman to the musical forefront.

Jimi Hendrix’s Blues vinyl features a brilliant 12-string acoustic rendition of "Hear My Train a Comin'" and Hendrix's own tributes to some of his blues forefathers, including Muddy Waters' "Mannish Boy" and "Born Under a Bad Sign."

Label: Sony Legacy


- Disc 1 -
1 Hear My Train A'comin' [Acoustic]
2 Born Under a Bad Sign
3 Catfish Blues
4 Red House
5 Voodoo Chile Blues
6 Mannish Boy

- Disc 2 -
1 Bleeding Heart
2 Once I Had a Woman
3 Jam 292
4 Electric Church Red House
5 Hear My Train a Comin [Electric]