Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Black Keys - Delta Kream Vinyl Record (New, Black Vinyl) 



This is the new black vinyl 2-LP pressing of The Black Keys 10th studio album, Delta Kream

This album is a collection of eleven songs covering traditional blues music made famous by Junior Kimbrough and R.L. Burnside. For this effort, The Black Keys were joined by celebrated session musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, longtime members of Kimbrough & Burnside's bands, among others. 

Label: Nonesuch


1. Crawling Kingsnake
2. Louise
3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home
4. Stay All Night
5. Going Down South
6. Coal Black Mattie
7. Do the Romp
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
9. Walk with Me
10. Mellow Peaches
11. Come and Go with Me