Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Muddy Waters - Hard Again Vinyl Record (New, Blue, 45th Anniversary Edition) 


This is the 45th Anniversary Edition Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing of Muddy Waters classic album Hard Again.

In 1976, the Chicago based blues artist Muddy Waters started recording his album Hard Again. It is the first album that was produced by Johnny Winter. Hard Again features Muddy Waters' hits "Mannish Boy", "I Want To Be Loved" and "I Can't Be Satisfied".

Label: Music on Vinyl


1 Mannish Boy
2 Bus Driver
3 I Want to Be Loved
4 Jealous Hearted Man
5 I Can't Be Satisfied
6 Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock & Roll (#2)
7 Deep Down in Florida
8 Crosseyed Cat
9 Little Girl