Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
The Band's Robbie Robertson said “I was noodling on a Martin guitar, and I looked inside,” the guitar was manufactured in Nazareth, Pennsylvania, which sparked the idea for "The Weight", with the opening line “I pulled into Nazareth, I was feelin’ ‘bout half-past dead.”

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster (New, Remastered) 


Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and Co. featuring one bonus track: 'Get Down Make Love'.

Rob Sheridan, NIN's longtime art director, has also re-imagined the packaging of Pretty Hate Machine under Reznor's supervision. The Bicycle Music Company acquired the rights to Pretty Hate Machine from a division of Prudential Securities in the spring of 2010. It was Bicycle's intention from the onset to enable Reznor to regain some control of the lost piece of NIN's legacy, resulting in this artist approved 2010 reissue of one of music's most groundbreaking and influential albums. This 2 LP vinyl edition comes in a double gatefold sleeve.

Label: Universal


Disc 1
1 Head Like a Hole 4:59
2 Terrible Lie 4:38
3 Down in It 3:46
4 Sanctified 5:48
5 Something I Can Never Have 5:54
6 Kinda I Want to 4:33
7 Sin 4:05
8 That's What I Get 4:30

Disc 2
1 The Only Time 4:47
2 Ringfinger 5:41
3 Get Down, Make Love 4:17