Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
While still gaining notoriety as a local musician in Jackson, Tennessee, one of the odd jobs future rockabilly legend Carl Perkins worked was 'pan greaser' for the Colonial Baking Company.

Houndmouth - Good For You Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl LP pressing of Good For You, the 2021 release from the Americana trio Houndmouth.

Recorded with Brad Cook (Waxahatchee, Hiss Golden Messenger) and mixed by Jon Ashley (The War On Drugs, B.J. Barham), the fourth full-length album from the Indiana-bred, platinum-selling band marks a return to what Houndmouth does best: "shaggy, swinging, big-screen storytelling" (NPR Music) set to a rustic, home-recorded sound.

Label: Dualtone


1 Good for You
2 Miracle Mile
3 Make It to Midnight
4 McKenzie
5 Cool Jam
6 Jackson
7 Goodbye
8 Ride or Die
9 Ohio
10 Las Vegas