Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Buddy Guy backed Muddy Waters with an acoustic guitar on the 1964 "Muddy Waters Folk Singer".

Ltd. Edition Tommy Castro Presents A Bluesman Came To Town Vinyl Record (New, Coke Bottle Green) 

Internationally beloved soul-blues rocker tells a timeless tale of young man bitten by the blues bug. He masters the craft and sets out for fame and fortune, only to realize that what he left behind is what he's been looking for all along.

An infectious collection of songs that stand on their own tell the story in vivid lyrics backed by Castro's patented roadhouse rock, soulful ballads and deep, greasy grooves.

Label: Alligator Records


1 Somewhere
2 A Bluesman Came to Town
3 Child Don't Go
4 You to Hold on to
5 Hustle
6 I Got Burned
7 Blues Prisoner
8 I Caught a Break
9 Women, Drugs and Alcohol
10 Draw the Line
11 I Want to Go Back Home
12 Bring It Back
13 Somewhere (Reprise)