Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Ltd. Pressing Muddy Waters - King Bee Vinyl Record (New, Blue) 


This is a limited edition 180. gram solid blue colored vinyl LP pressing of Muddy Waters' 1981 classic King Bee, with special printed innersleeve.

King Bee is the fourteenth and final release by blues legend Muddy Waters, originally released in 1981 and produced by Johnny Winter. Due to Waters' failing health, the LP was recorded in only three days in May of 1980. The LP includes Muddy Waters classics, such as "I'm A King Bee", "Champagne & Reefer" and "Sad Sad Day".

Label: Music On Vinyl


1 I'm a King Bee
2 Too Young to Know
3 Mean Old Frisco Blues
4 Forever Lonely
5 I Feel Like Going Home
6 Champagne & Reefer
7 Sad Sad Day
8 (My Eyes) Keep Me in Trouble
9 Deep Down in Florida #2
10 No Escape from the Blues