Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

LOW STOCK -- The Texas Gentlemen - Floor It Vinyl Record (New, Red/Cream/Blue Tri-Color Vinyl, Incl. Board Game) 


This is a very special, very limited edition red, white and cream tri-color pressing of The Texas Gentlemen's Floor It!!! 

This album comes with a whole board game in the gatefold, and a digital download card! 

While the Gentlemen’s sound is clearly steeped in the classic roots, rock and pop music of the ‘60s and ‘70s, there’s a dreamy (the lilting “Sing Me to Sleep”), spacey (“Skyway Streetcar”) and occasionally progressive (“Dark at the End of the Tunnel”) element to what they do that seems to detach the music from belonging to any particular place and time.

Add in elements of funk, soul, country, r&b, southern rock, gospel and essentially any other style that catches their musically omnivorous ears; an expansive and detailed approach to arrangement that sees the songs adorned with all manner of horns, strings and heavenly background vocals (“Hard Road”) and you have a collection of tunes that is more than just a mere album. Rather, Floor It!!! is a rich and righteous ride.

"This jammy rock group came out with a very original record that captures the feeling of drinking beers and hanging with your buddies in the backyard of Texas. I love that the inside is a board game. We've sold this record overseas to Australia and I think it's highly underrated" - Kate Siamro (Spinster Records)

Label: New West Records


1. Veal Cutlass 01:08
2. Bare Maximum 02:58
3. Ain't Nothin' New 04:58
4. Train to Avesta 03:55
5. Easy St. 05:59
6. Hard Rd. 05:01
7. Dark at the End of the Tunnel 06:08
8. Sing Me to Sleep 04:07
9. Last Call 06:10
10. She Won't 05:33
11. Charlie's House 07:18
12. Skyway Streetcar 03:46
13. Floor It!!! 08:23