Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

ZZ Top - Deguello Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl record pressing of ZZ Top's sixth studio album, Degüello. The Texas trio pened eight originals, and recorded two covers -- of Robert Johnson (Elmore James) "Dust My Broom" and Isaac Hayes' "I Thank You".

Label: WEA


A1 I Thank You
A2 She Loves My Automobile
A3 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
A4 A Fool For Your Stockings
A5 Manic Mechanic
B1 Dust My Broom
B2 Lowdown In The Street
B3 Hi Fi Mama
B4 Cheap Sunglasses
B5 Esther Be The One