Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Bob Marley - Exodus Vinyl Record (New, Ltd. 180 grm Pressing) 


This is a limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of Bob Marley's landmark album Exodus -- including original artwork, and featuring the original gold metallic jacket with embossed lettering. 

Bob Marley was a Jamaican reggae singer, song writer, musician, and guitarist who achieved international fame and acclaim. His music in the 70s established his worldwide reputation and produced his status as one of the world's best-selling artists of all time, with sales of more than 75 million records.

Recorded in London following an attempt on his life, Exodus shows Bob Marley mellowing a bit. Despite some powerful political tracks, Marley adopts a less fiery, more reflective approach than his previous outings.

Label: Tuff Gong / UMGD

Disc 1
1 Natural Mystic 3:11
2 So Much Things to Say 3:08
3 Guiltiness 3:20
4 The Heathen 2:52
5 Exodus 7:38

Disc 2
1 Jamming 3:32
2 Waiting in Vain 4:03
3 Turn Your Lights Down Low 3:40
4 Three Little Birds 3:01
5 One Love / People Get Ready Written-By - Curtis Mayfield 2:50