Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Otis Redding - Dock of the Bay Vinyl Record (New, Mono) 


Otis Redding's Dock of the Bay' on MONO LP here for the first time in a very, very long time. Old school heavy 180g vinyl as well! This album has both "(Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay" and "Tramp"- true classics.

Label: Atlantic


Disc 1
1 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
2 I Love You More Than Words Can Say
3 Let Me Come On Home
4 Open The Door
5 Don't Mess With Cupid

Disc 2

1 The Glory Of Love
2 I'm Coming Home
3 Tramp - with Carla Thomas
4 The Huckle-Buck
5 Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
6 Ole Man Trouble