Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card) 


This is a limited edition 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of Daft Punk's masterpiece Random Access memories. Includes a digital download card.

Originally released in 2013, this album from the beloved Electronic French duo was their first proper studio album in eight years. In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined Electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped Pop culture.

Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's follow up to Human After All (2005). Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.

Label: Sony


- Disc 1 -
1 Give Life Back to Music
2 The Game of Love
3 Giorgio By Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush
6 Lose Yourself to Dance

- Disc 2 -

1 Touch
2 Get Lucky
3 Beyond
4 Motherboard
5 Fragments of Time
6 Doin' It Right
7 Contact