Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

LOW STOCK -- Tower of Power - 50 Years Of Funk & Soul: Live At The Fox Theater Vinyl Record (New, 3-LP, Live) 


This album is ELECTRIC!! The 50 Years of Funk & Soul: Live at the Fox Theater captures Tower of Power's storied career with no-holds-barred victory lap concerts in Oakland, CA on June 1 & 2, 2018, performing their full spectrum of life-affirming funk and soul hits.

Label: Artistry Music


 1. Stroke '75 (Live)
 2. Ain't Nothing Stopping Us Now (Live)
 3. You Ought To Be Having Fun (Live)
 4. Soul With A Capital S (Live)
 5. Stop (Live)
 6. You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous (Live)
 7. On The Serious Side (Live)
 8. Just When We Start Makin' It (Live)
 9. Soul Vaccination (Live)
 10. What Is Hip? / Soul Power (Live)
 11. Do You Like That? (Live) $0.99
 12. Drop It In The Slot (Live) $0.99

 1. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)? (Live)
 2. Maybe It'll Rub Off (Live)
 3. Don't Change Horses (Live)
 4. Squib Cakes (Live)
 5. On The Soul Side Of Town (Live)
 6. Diggin' On James Brown (Medley): Diggin’ On James Brown / It’s A New Day / Mother Popcorn / There It Is / I Got
 7. So Very Hard To Go (Live)
 8. Knock Yourself Out (Live)
 9. You're Still A Young Man (Live)