Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

LOW STOCK -- Deluxe The Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker Vinyl Record (New, 4-LP Box Set, Remastered + Patch, Flyer, Tour Pass) 


This is the 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker, packed full of goodies!

Included in this huge 4-LP box set is...
• A remastered remastered release of the band's multi-platinum debut album, Shake Your Moneymaker...
• TEN previously unreleased studio songs, demos & b-sides
• A spectacular, high-energy 14-song previously unreleased live Homecoming concert from Atlanta, Georgia in 1990.
• An EXCLUSIVE Black Crowes patch
• A 20-page book with liner notes by David Fricke. 
• A reproduction of an early 'Mr. Crowe's Garden' flyer
• A laminated tour pass
• An 8x10 glossy photo

Label: American Recordings


Disc 1
1 Twice As Hard
2 Jealous Again
3 Sister Luck
4 Could I've Been So Blind
5 Seeing Things

Disc 2
1 Hard to Handle
2 Thick N' Thin
3 She Talks to Angels
4 Struttin' Blues
5 Stare It Cold
6 Mercy, Sweet Moan

Disc 3
1 Charming Mess
2 30 Days in the Hole
3 Don't Wake Me
4 Jealous Guy
5 Waitin' Guilty

Disc 4
1 Hard to Handle (With Horns Remix)
2 Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
3 She Talks to Angels (Acoustic Version)
4 She Talks to Angels (MR. Crowe's Garden Demo) Front Porch Sermon (MR. Crowe's Garden Demo)

Disc 5
1 Introduction
2 Thick N' Thin
3 You're Wrong
4 Twice As Hard
5 Could I've Been So Blind
6 Seeing Things for the First Time
7 She Talks to Angels
8 Sister Luck
9 Hard to Handle
10 Shake 'Em on Down/Get Back

Disc 6
1 Struttin' Blues
2 Words You Throw Away

Disc 7
1 Stare It Cold
2 Jealous Again