Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Howlin' Wolf - Moanin' in the Moonlight Vinyl Record (New, Imported, 180 Gram, Bonus Tracks) 


This is a new vinyl pressing of Howlin’ Wolf's debut album Moanin' in the Moonlight. Includes 2 Bonus Tracks!

Click here for the limited edition Waxtime red colored vinyl pressing.

Label: Vinyl Lovers


1 Moanin' at Midnight
2 How Many More Years
3 Smokestack Lightnin'
4 Baby, How Long
5 No Place to Go (You Gonna Break My Life)
6 All Night Boogie
7 Rockin' Daddy
8 Going Back Home (*)
9 Evil (Is Goin' on)
10 I'm Leavin' You
11 Moanin' for My Baby
12 I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
13 Forty-Four
14 Somebody in My Home
15 I'll Be Around
16 So Glad (*)