Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Tom Waits - Mule Variations Vinyl Record (New, Remastered) 


This is a new, remastered double-LP vinyl record pressing of Tom Waits landmark twelfth studio album, Mule Variations, originally released on April 16, 1999 on the ANTI- label.

It was Waits's first studio album since The Black Rider (1993), and it earned the artist a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album and a nomination for Best Male Rock Performance for the track "Hold On". It also sold more than 500,000 copies world wide.

The album was backed by an extensive tour in Europe and North America during the summer and autumn of 1999, which was Waits's first proper tour since 1987. Other promotional stops included a solo performance on VH1 Storytellers. In 2003, the album was ranked number 416 on Rolling Stone's list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Label: ANTI-

1. Big in Japan
2. Low Side of the Road
3. Hold on
4. Get Behind the Mule
5. House Where Nobody Lives
6. Cold Water
7. Pony
8. What's He Building?
9. Black Market Baby
10. Eyeball Kid
11. Picture in a Frame
12. Chocolate Jesus
13. Georgia Lee
14. Filipino Box Spring Hog
15. Take It with Me
16. Come on Up to the House