Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Margo Price - That's How Rumors Get Started Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a 2020 vinyl LP pressing of Margo Price's That's How Rumors Get Started.

Rumors sees Nashville icon and 2019 Best New Artist Grammy nominee Margo Price commit her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out her emotive twang over sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop.

With production from her friend and longtime collaborator Sturgill Simpson, it shows both of esteemed artists pushing into unexpected directions.

Label: Loma Vista


- Disc 1 -
1 That's How Rumors Get Started
2 Letting Me Down
3 Twinkle Twinkle
4 Stone Me
5 Hey Child

 - Disc 2 -
1 Heartless Mind
2 What Happened to Our Love?
3 Gone to Stay
4 Prisoner of the Highway
5 I'd Die for You