Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

AC/DC '74 Jailbreak Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl LP pressing of AC/DC's 1984 hit EP, '74 Jailbreak, remastered in 2003. Cut into 180-gram vinyl, audiophiles will prefer the sound quality on this album over the original pressing!

This album features the band's late lead singer, Bon Scott. Four of the cuts are original songs, and one hard rocking cover of "Baby, Please Don't Go", written by Big Joe Williams and made world famous by Muddy Waters. 

This recording was made at the Albert Studios of Sydney, Australia. Bon is singing lead with Phil Rudd, Malcolm and Angus Young backing in full fury.

Produced by Harry Vanda, this reissue is faithful to the original artwork on the cover, and features a new sleeve with liner notes and photos. 

Label: Sony


1 Jailbreak
2 You Ain't Got a Hold on Me
3 Show Business
4 Soul Stripper
5 Baby Please Don't Go