Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a limited vinyl LP pressing of Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats' 2015 self-titled debut album. Rateliff & the Night Sweats practically explode with deep, primal and ecstatic soulfulness. 

Fittingly released on the famed soulsville label Stax Records, Rateliff & his crack band The Night Sweats burst forth with Otis Redding enthusiasm, Bar Kays rhythm and Sam & Dave energy -- You don't listen to this record -- you experience it! 

This album includes soul-drenched live wire hits -- "S.O.B.", "I Need Never Get Old", "Howling At Nothing" and many more.

Label: Stax Records 


- Disc 1 -
1 I Need Never Get Old
2 Howling at Nothing
3 Trying So Hard Not to Know
4 I've Been Failing
5 S.O.B
- Disc 2 -
1 Wasting Time
2 Thank You
3 Look It Here
4 Shake
5 I'd Be Waiting
6 Mellow Out