Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
One of the undisputed best live releases of all time, Sam Cooke's 1963 "Live at the Harlem Square Club" was left unreleased by RCA Records for over 22 years... because it was too "loud, raw, artful and raucous".

AC/DC PWR UP Vinyl Record (New, Ltd Edition Gatefold) 

This is a limited-edition gatefold jacket 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of AC/DC's newest (2020) album PWR UP.

Power Up is the long-awaited album from AC/DC -- . The band's 17th studio album reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien, who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008, and the gold Rock-Or-Bust in 2014.

Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. Power Up features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.


- Disc 1 -
1 Realize
2 Rejection
3 Shot in the Dark
4 Through the Mists of Time
5 Kick You When You're Down
6 Witch's Spell

 - Disc 2 -
1 Demon Fire
2 Wild Reputation
3 No Man's Land
4 Systems Down
5 Money Shot
6 Code Red