Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Ella Fitzgerald - The Lost Berlin Tapes Vinyl Record (New, Ltd Edition, Double-LP, Gatefold) 


This is a new, limited edition double-LP pressing of Ella Fitzgerald's Ella: The Lost Berlin Tapes" in a gatefold jacket.

It was March 25th, 1962 and Ella Fitzgerald returned to Berlin a big star, largely thanks to her hit album "Mack The Knife: Ella In Berlin". What was never known until know is that the serene concert was recorded, and the tapes remained sealed for some 58 years.

Ella: The Lost Berln Tapes
showcases the First Lady of Song at the upmost pinnacle of her formidable powers, performing well loved songs and catalog rarities. The warmth and joy of her voice turns the performance into a prolonged celebration of Jazz, song, and life itself.  



1 Cheek to Cheek
2 He's My Kind of Boy
3 Cry Me a River
4 I Won't Dance
5 Someone to Watch Over Me
6 Jersey Bounce
7 Angel Eyes
8 Clap Hands, Here Come Charlie
9 Taking a Chance on Love
10 C'est Magnifique

11 Good Morning Heartache
12 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
13 Hallelujah, I Love Him So (Reprise)
14 Summertime
15 Mr. Paganini
16 Mack the Knife
17 Wee Baby B