Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Charlie Parker - The Magnificent Charlie Parker Vinyl Record (New, Ltd. Edition) 


This sumptuous vinyl brings together all of Parker's 78 RPM singles for Clef Records, recorded in January and August 1951.

The album features a veritable line-up of jazz greats including Miles Davis, Charles Mingus, Gil Evans, Max Roach, Roy Haynes, Kenny Clarke and John Lewis showcasing many of Parker's best-known compositions, including 'Au Privave', 'Si Si' and 'Swedish Schnapps'.

This pressing features the classic David Stone Martin cover and original Clef labelling.


1. Au Privave (Take 3 Master)
2. She Rote
3. K.C. Blues
4. Star Eyes
5. In The Still Of The Night (Take 7 / Master)
6. Old Folks (Take 9 / Master)
7. Blues For Alice
8. Si Si
9. Swedish Schnapps
10. Back Home Blues (Take 2 / Alternate Take)
11. Lover Man
12. Why Do I Love You?