Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Johnny Cash - "Cash" American III: Solitary Man Vinyl Record (New, Holland Import) 


This is a new vinyl record LP pressing of Johnny Cash's American III: Solitary Man, the third and final of his "American" series.

Released October 17th, 2000, the album featured a hard-edged version of Tom Petty's "I Won't Back Down", "I'm Leavin' Now" with Merle Haggard, several new songs, and re-recordings of three of Cash's older songs. Produced by legend Rick Rubin. 


1 I Won't Back Down
2 Solitary Man
3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
4 One
5 Nobody
6 I See a Darkness
7 The Mercy Seat
8 Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)
9 Field of Diamonds
10 Before My Time
11 Country Trash
12 Mary of the Wild Moor
13 I'm Leavin' Now
14 Wayfaring Stranger