Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf Vinyl Record (New, 180 gram, Digital Download Card, Waxtime Spain Import) 


One of the greatest Chicago Blues albums of all time!

This is a special imported EU-only 180 gram vinyl lp pressing of Howlin' Wolf's January 1962 self-titled album -- usually colloquially known as "the Rocking Chair album" (despite the different EU cover on this pressing).

Originally released with 9 tracks, this pressing contains three previously unreleased songs and two bonus songs! 

Label: Waxtime 


- Disc 1 -
1 Shake For Me
2 The Red Rooster
3 You'll Be Mine
4 Who's Been Talkin'
5 Wang-Dang-Doodle
6 Little Baby
7 I Didn't Know

 - Disc 2 -

1 Spoonful
2 Going Down Slow
3 Down In The Bottom
4 Back Door Man
5 Howlin' For My Baby
6 Tell Me
7 I've Been Abused