Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Muddy Waters' 1968 song "She's Alright" provides the rhythm & tambourine backbone of The Black Keys' song "She's Long Gone" from their hit album 'Brothers'.

Fleetwood Mac - Blues Jam In Chicago Vinyl Record (New, feat. Blues Greats! At Chess Records!) 


22 glorious tracks of a blues jam at Chess Records 1969 with Otis Spann, David 'Honeyboy' Edwards, Buddy Guy, Walter 'Shakey' Horton, J. T. Brown, Willie Dixon and S.P. Leary... and Fleetwood Mac!

Great studio banter with Dixon! 

Label: Music On Vinyl 

1 Watch Out
2 Ooh Baby
3 South Indiana (Take 1)
4 South Indiana (Take 2)
5 Last Night
6 Red Hot Jam
7 I'm Worried
8 I Held My Baby Last Night
9 Madison Blues
10 I Can't Hold Out
11 I Need Your Love
12 I Got the Blues
13 World's in a Tangle
14 Talk with You
15 Like It This Way
16 Someday Soon Baby
17 Hungry Country Girl
18 Black Jack Blues
19 Everyday I Have the Blues
20 Rockin' Boogie
21 Sugar Mama
22 Homework