Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Rolling Stones - Blue & Lonesome Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, 2-LP Gatefold) 


This is a classic double heavyweight vinyl lp pressing of The Rolling Stones Blue & Lonesome in a gatefold jacket.

Recorded down and dirty live in the studio with no overdubs over a marathon 3 day session, The Rolling Stones' 2016 "Blue & Lonesome" album draws home to the band's deep blues roots.

Features Eric Clapton on guitar on two tracks, and covers include songs by Howlin' Wolf, Jimmy Reed, Magic Sam, Otis Rush & more


- Disc 1 -
1 Just Your Fool
2 Commit a Crime
3 Blue and Lonesome
- Disc 2 -
1 All of Your Love
2 I Gotta Go
3 Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
- Disc 3 -
1 Ride 'Em on Down
2 Hate to See You Go
3 Hoo Doo Blues
- Disc 4 -
1 Little Rain
2 Just Like I Treat You
3 I Can't Quit You Baby