Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, Gatefold, Booklet) 


This is a double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing, digitally remastered edition of the Jimi Hendrix 1968 classic Electric Ladyland. The record comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with a color booklet.

Label: Sony

1 And the Gods Made Love
2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3 Crosstown Traffic
4 Voodoo Chile
5 Little Miss Strange
6 Long Hot Summer Night
7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
8 Gypsy Eyes
9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10 Rainy Day, Dream Away
11 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
12 Moon, Turn the Tides Gently Gently Gently
13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14 House Burning Down
15 All Along the Watchtower
16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)