Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Creedence Clearwater Revival Cosmo's Factory Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl record LP copy of Creedence Clearwater Revival's opus smash hit album Cosmo's Factory.

When Creedence released their fifth album Cosmo's Factory in July of 1970, the dam broke wide open, and the four high school friends & brothers' swampy everyman rock n roll style became forever emblazoned on America's heart. 

One look at the track listing of now-classic hits and it's easy to see why Cosmo's Factory shot to #1 worldwide with a bullet after its release. 

And as for the album name, CCR drummer Doug "Cosmo" Clifford used to refer to the band's cavernous warehouse rehearsal space as "The Factory", since it was where the boys spent all their time practicing.

1 Ramble Tamble
2 Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
3 Travelin' Band
4 Ooby Dooby
5 Lookin' Out My Back Door
6 Run Through the Jungle
7 Up Around the Bend
8 My Baby Left Me
9 Who'll Stop the Rain
10 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
11 Long As I Can See the Light