Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Hound Dog Taylor and the House Rockers Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, Remastered, Bonus Track) 


This is a legendary Chicago Blues album from Alligator Records on 180 gram vinyl.

Not only is this Hound Dog Taylor and the HouseRockers debut album, it was also the genesis of the famed Alligator Records, which has now cultivated and grown half a century of authentic Chicago Blues.

Previously out of print for over 20 years, this is a raucous, energetic body of music from the greatest slide guitarist, five fingered or six, that Chicago ever produced. 

Remastered with a bonus track!   

Label: Alligator Records 

Track Listing
1 She's Gone
2 Walking the Ceiling
3 Held My Baby Last Night
4 Taylor's Rock
5 It's Alright
6 Phillips Theme
7 Wild About You, Baby
8 I Just Can't Make It
9 It Hurts Me Too
10 44 Blues
11 Give Me Back My Wig
12 55th Street Boogie
13 Look on Yonder's Wall