Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac Vinyl Record (New, 140 gram, 33 1/3 RPM) 


This is a 140 gram 33 1/3 RPM new vinyl LP pressing reissue of Fleetwood Mac's classic self-titled album. Cut from Bernie Grundman Mastering from the original analog tapes, this definitive album was originally released in 1975 and is the first to feature Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham. 

Track Listing
1 Monday Morning
2 Warm Ways
3 Blue Letter
4 Rhiannon
5 Over My Head
6 Crystal
7 Say You Love Me
8 Landslide
9 World Turning
10 Sugar Daddy
11 I'm So Afraid