Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming Vinyl Record (New, Ltd. Edition Blue, Download Card) 


This is a new, limited edition blue vinyl LP pressing of Sierra Ferrell's first album "Long Time Coming". This pressing is exclusive to indie record stores.

With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

Label: Rounder


1 The Sea
2 Jeremiah
3 Bells of Every Chapel
4 At the End of the Rainbow
5 West Virginia Waltz
6 Silver Dollar
7 Far Away Across the Sea
8 Why'd Ya Do It
9 Give It Time
10 In Dreams
11 Made Like That
12 Whispering Waltz