Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Otha Tuner, Jessie Mae Hemphill, and Abe Young appeared on Mr Rogers' Neighborhood in November 1982 to demonstrate their Hill Country fife and drum blues.

Hound Dog Taylor - Natural Boogie Vinyl Record (New, Alligator, Remastered, Digital Download Card) 

This vinyl LP pressing of Hound Dog Taylor's classic album includes digital download. Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in 25 years! All tracks remastered, including fan favorites 'Sadie', 'See Me In The Evening', 'Roll Your Moneymaker' and 'Take Five'.

Label: Alligator Records


1 Take Five
2 Hawaiian Boogie
3 See Me in the Evening
4 You Can't Sit Down
5 Sitting at Home Alone
6 One More Time
7 Roll Your Moneymaker
8 Buster's Boogie
9 Sadie
10 Talk to My Baby
11 Goodnight Boogie