Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Dan Aykroyd rented an old bar at 282 Hudson for the coveted NYC parking space, near the SNL studio, and operated an unlicensed blues bar for the cast and crew, including instruments for jams. It was here that he and John Belushi developed their "Blues Brothers" characters -- and their lifelong Blues passion.

The Beatles - Let It Be Picture Disc Vinyl Record (New, Picture, Ltd. Issue) 

This is a new, limited edition vinyl picture disc pressing of The Beatles - Let It Be, exclusive to indie record stores.

Label: Capitol


1. Two Of Us  (3:37)
2. Dig A Pony (3:55)
3. Across The Universe  (3:48)
4. I Me Mine  (2:26)
5. Dig It (0:51)
6. Let It Be  (4:03)
7. Maggie Mae  (0:40)
8. I've Got A Feeling  (3:38)
9. One After 909. (2:54)
10. The Long And Winding Road  (3:38)
11. For You Blue  (2:32)
12. Get Back  (3:10)