Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Kings of Leon - When You See Yourself Vinyl Record (New, 2-Disc Ltd. Edition 180 Gram Cream Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Booklet) 


This is a limited edition pressing of Kings of Leon - When You See Yourself in two cream-colored 180 gram LPs, in gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves, and a 24 Page Booklet and a red cover. 

When You See Yourself is the highly anticipated new album from KINGS OF LEON, and the band’s 8th studio album. This new collection was recorded at Nashville’s famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). When You See Yourself propels KINGS OF LEON into 2021 with a modern evolution of their sound.

Label: RCA


 1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
 2. The Bandit
 3. 100,000 People
 4. Stormy Weather
 5. A Wave
 6. Golden Restless Age
 7. Time in Disguise
 8. Supermarket
 9. Claire & Eddie
 10. Echoing
 11. Fairytale