Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Louis Armstrong heard about a 16 year old Hugh Masekela's penchant for music and mailed the young man his trumpet. Masekela would go on to become the celebrated father of South African Jazz.

The Black Keys - Chulahoma Vinyl Record (New) 


This is a new vinyl LP pressing of this 2006 album Chulahoma from the Akron, Ohio based duo The Black Keys, featuring a collection of songs written by hill country blues great Junior Kimbrough.

The last track features a voicemail from Kimbrough's wife! 

The album's title is a reference to the town where Junior owned & operated a juke joint in rural northern Mississippi.

Label: Fat Possum Records


1. Keep Your Hands Off Her
2. Have Mercy on Me
3. Work Me
4. Meet Me in the City
5. Nobody But You
6. My Mind Is Ramblin'
7. [Untitled Track]