Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Beatles - Rubber Soul Vinyl Record Rubber Soul (New, 180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered) 


This is a limited edition 180-gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing of Rubber Soul, the sixth album from the Fab Four.

The Beatles were about to make their big transition from mop-topped British Invaders to the innovators of psychedelic rock on 1965's "Rubber Soul."

The mega hit "Drive My Car" is the classic Beatle romantic rocker, but darker songs such as "Nowhere Man" and "Think for Yourself" creep into the lineup. "Michelle" is another romantic ballad that won the Lennon & McCartney team a Grammy.

This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.

Label: Capitol


1 Drive My Car
2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3 You Won't See Me
4 Nowhere Man
5 Think for Yourself
6 The Word/Michelle
7 What Goes On/Girl
8 I'm Looking Through You
9 In My Life/Wait
10 If I Needed Someone
11 Run for Your Life