Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Fantastic Negrito - Have You Lost Your Mind Yet Vinyl Record (New) 

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Fantastic Negrito's 2020 release "Have You Lost Your Mind Yet", the follow-up to
Grammy-winning album Please Don't Be Dead

In a timely theme, this album focuses on mental health while providing commentary on the political and social state of America.

"I'm So Happy I Cry" features fellow Tiny Desk winner, Tank from Tank and The Bangas. Additional focus tracks "Chocolate Samurai", "Searching for Captain Save a Hoe (featuring E-40)" and "How Long?" see him exploring hip-hop, R&B, and rock in a way like never before fused into the blues, providing a glimpse into the full versatility of Fantastic Negrito as an artist.

Label: cooking Vinyl


Side A

1 Chocolate Samurai
2 I'm So Happy I Cry featuring Tank and The Bangas
3 How Long? 
4 Shigamabu Blues
5 Searching For Captain Save A Hoe featuring E-40

Side B

1 Your Sex Is Overrated featuring Masa Kohama
2 These Are My Friends
3 All Up In My Space 
4 Justice In America
5 King Frustration
6 Platypus Dipster