Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Cream - Wheels of Fire Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, Audiophile) 


This is a limited edition double 180 gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl LP pressing of Wheels of Fire, by Cream, the British rock supergroup featuring Eric Clapton on guitar, Ginger Baker on drums and Jack Bruce on bass.

This record sleeve features exact reproductions of original artwork in order to retain maximum authenticity. Wheels of Fire was released in 1968 and consisted of a studio and a live record. It reached #3 in the United Kingdom and #1 in the United States, becoming the first platinum-selling double album.

In 2003 it was ranked number 203 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Label: Polydor


- Disc 1 -
1 White Room
2 Sitting on Top of the World
3 Passing the Time
4 As You Said

- Disc 2 -
1 Pressed Rat and Warthog
2 Politician
3 Those Were the Days
4 Born Under a Bad Sign
5 Deserted Cities of the Heart

- Disc 3 -
1 Crossroads [Live]
2 Spoonful [Live]

- Disc 4 -
1 Traintime [Live]
2 Toad [Live]