Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Rolling Stones - Some Girls Vinyl Record (New, Remastered, Abbey Rd Half Speed Transfer) 


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1978, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Beast of Burden', 'Shattered', and 'Respectable'.

Label: Interscope


- Disc 1 -
1 Miss You
2 When the Whip Comes Down
3 Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
4 Some Girls
5 Lies

- Disc 2 -
1 Far Away Eyes
2 Respectable
3 Before They Make Me Run
4 Beast of Burden
5 Shattered