Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Vinyl Record (New, 180 gram Vinyl) 


This is a Blue Horizon new vinyl record copy of Fleetwood Mac's debut album. 

Click here for the Music on Vinyl version.

Fleetwood Mac, usually lovingly known as Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, is the debut studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 24 February 1968.

The album is a mixture of blues covers and originals penned by guitarists Peter Green and Jeremy Spencer, who also share the vocal duties.

Label: Blue Horizon


A1 My Heart Beat Like A Hammer Written-By – J. Spencer* 2:57
A2 Merry Go Round Written-By – P.A. Green* 4:07
A3 Long Grey Mare Written-By – P.A. Green* 2:14
A4 Hellhound On My Trail Arranged By – P.A. Green* Written-By – Johnson* 1:59
A5 Shake Your Moneymaker Written-By – E. James* 2:55
A6 Looking For Somebody Written-By – P.A. Green* 2:50
B1 No Place To Go Written-By – C. Burnett* 3:20
B2 My Baby's Good To Me Written-By – J. Spencer* 2:50
B3 I Loved Another Woman Written-By – P.A. Green* 2:55
B4 Cold Black Night Written-By – J. Spencer* 3:16
B5 The World Keep On Turning Written-By – P.A. Green* 2:28
B6 Got To Move Written-By – P.A. Green* 3:19