Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Rolling Stones - Let it Bleed Vinyl Record (New, Remastered, Import) 


This is a remastered, imported Limited Edition vinyl LP repressing of this classic Rolling Stones album Let It Bleed, originally released in 1969.

this pressing has been Direct Stream Digital remastered.

Let It Bleed is considered to be one of the band's finest full length albums, featuring 'Gimme Shelter', 'Love in Vain', 'Midnight Rambler', 'You Can't Always Get What You Want', and the rootin', tootin' country version of 'Honky Tonk Woman' -- 'Country Honk'. Originally released on Decca.

This was the last album to feature the group's original founder, and the first time Keith Richards sings lead, in "You Got the Silver". Longtime Stones' sax man Bobby Keys and Leon Russell both appear on "Live With Me".

The album art features a stack of various round objects on a record platter, with the reverse side featuring the same sculpture, but destroyed. It was designed by Robert Brownjohn, but before that, Jagger unsuccessfully lobbied M.C. Escher to draw the album cover art. 

36 years after Let It Bleed's release, it was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame. 

Label: Universal


1 Gimme Shelter
2 Love in Vain
3 Country Honk
4 Live with Me
5 Let It Bleed
6 Midnight Rambler
7 You Got the Silver
8 Monkey Man
9 You Can't Always Get What You Want