Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Elvis Costello - Look Now Vinyl Record (New, 2-LP, 180 Gram Vinyl, Deluxe Edition) 


This is a new deluxe edition 2-LP vinyl record pressing of Elvis Costello and The Imposters Look Now. This deluxe edition includes a bonus LP containing four additional tracks.

This is the 2018 release from the veteran British singer/songwriter. Recorded in Hollywood, New York City and Vancouver, British Columbia, Look Now is beautiful in its simplicity, reflective in its lyrical vision, surrounded by melodies and orchestrations that are nothing short of heavenly.

It's the first album Costello has made with The Imposters since the 2008 release of Momofuku and his first new album since the acclaimed 2013 Roots collaboration, Wise Up Ghost. Look Now is an outstanding 12-strong addition to his song catalog. Most of the titles were written solely by Elvis Costello although, 'Don't Look Now' and 'Photographs Can Lie' were co-written with Burt Bacharach, who makes a guest appearance, leading The Imposters from the piano for those two ballads.

The album was co-produced by Elvis and Sebastian Krys - the Latin Grammy Producer of the Year for 2007 and 2015, whose love and understanding of music spans both hemispheres.

Label: Concord Music Group


Disc 1
1 Under Lime 5:32
2 Don't Look Now 2:29
3 Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter 4:17
4 Stripping Paper 3:53
5 Unwanted Number 3:33
6 I Let the Sun Go Down 4:24
7 Mr. & Mrs. Hush 3:45
8 Photographs Can Lie 3:37

Disc 2
1 Dishonor the Stars 3:18
2 Suspect My Tears 4:50
3 Why Won't Heaven Help Me? 3:20
4 He's Given Me Things 4:09
5 Isabelle in Tears 4:02
6 Adieu Paris (L'envie Des Etoiles) 3:31
7 The Final Mrs. Curtain 2:58
8 You Shouldn't Look at Me That Way 4:31