Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Metallica - ...And Justice For All Vinyl Record (New, Double-LP, Digital Download) 


This is a digitally remastered, double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of Metallica's 1988 album ...And Justice For All with a digital download card. 

...And Justice for All is the fourth studio album by heavy metal icons Metallica, originally released on August 25, 1988. It was the first Metallica studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted after the death of Cliff Burton in 1986. Recorded in early 1988 at One on One Recording Studios in Los Angeles, it features long and complex songs, fast tempos, and few verse-chorus structures.

The lyrics feature themes of political and legal injustice seen through the prisms of censorship, war, and nuclear brinkmanship... And Justice for All was acclaimed by music critics. It was included in The Village Voice's annual Pazz & Jop critics' poll of the year's best albums, and the single "One" earned Metallica it's first Grammy Award (and the first ever in the Best Metal Performance category) in 1990.

Label: Blackened Records


Side A
1 Blackened (Remastered)
2 ... And Justice for All (Remastered)

Side B
1 Eye of the Beholder (Remastered)
2 One (Remastered)

Side C
1 The Shortest Straw (Remastered)
2 Harvester of Sorrow (Remastered)
3 The Frayed Ends of Sanity (Remastered)

Side D
1 To Live Is to Die (Remastered)
2 Dyers Eve (Remastered)