Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

The Black Keys - Brothers Vinyl Record (New, Limited Deluxe Anniversary Edition, 2-Disc, Gatefold, LP Jacket, Remastered) 


This is a limited edition deluxe double Vinyl LP pressing of The Black Keys' landmark sixth studio album, Brothers, by the blues-based rock duo.

The album comes in a gatefold jacket, was digitally remastered and features three previously unreleased songs,
previously unseen photos, and new liner notes written by Rolling Stone Magazine's David Fricke.

The album's cover bears a distinct resemblance to Howlin' Wolf's famous "This Is Howlin' Wolf's New Album...", and was recorded in the newly renovated Muscle Shoals Sound Studio.

Engineer Mark Neill recalled to Sound on Sound, "things were happening that were very, very transcendent, as soon as they began playing. First few takes, we literally couldn't believe what we were hearing. Dan and Pat were kind of looking at each other saying, 'That doesn't even sound like us.' Seriously."

After its release, Brothers won three Grammy awards and peaked at #3 on the Billboard chart. 

Label: Nonesuch Records


- Disc 1 -
1 Everlasting Light
2 Next Girl
3 Tighten Up
4 Howlin' for You
5 She's Long Gone

B Side
1 Black Mud
2 The Only One
3 Too Afraid to Love You
4 Ten Cent Pistol

C Side
1 Sinister Kid
2 The Go Getter
3 I'm Not the One
4 Unknown Brother

D Side
1 Never Gonna Give You Up
2 These Days
3 Chop and Change
4 Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
5 Black Mud Part II