Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

David Bowie - Let's Dance Vinyl Record (New, Remastered) 


This is a vinyl LP pressing, freshly remastered version of Let's Dance, the 15th studio album by David Bowie.

Let's Dance was originally released in April 1983, three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps). Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, "Let's Dance", which reached #1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as "Modern Love" and "China Girl", which both reached #2 in the UK.

Label: Rhino


- Disc 1 -
1 Modern Love
2 China Girl
3 Let's Dance
4 Without You

- Disc 2 -
1 Ricochet
2 Criminal World
3 Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
4 Shake It