Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Muddy Waters - I'm Ready Vinyl Record (New, 180 Gram, Imported) 

This is a new 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of Muddy Waters' quintessential album "I'm Ready", specially imported from the UK. 

The second of the Johnny Winter-produced trio of records for Blue Sky Records, I'm Ready album earned Mud a grammy in 1978. The lineup on the album is a quintessential who's who of classic blues: Muddy on vocals, 
Johnny Winter on guitar, Jimmy Rogers on guitar vocals on "That's Alright", Big Walter Horton on harmonica, Bob Margolin on guitar and bass, Pinetop Perkins on piano, Willy "Big Eyes" Smith on drums, and Jerry Portnoy playing some harmonica. 

Label: Music On Vinyl


1 I'm Ready
2 33 Years
3 Who Do You Trust
4 Copper Brown
5 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
6 Mamie
7 Rock Me
8 Screamin' & Cryin'
9 Good Morning Little School Girl