Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL
Buddy Guy's landmark 2001 album "Sweet Tea" was recorded at Sweet Tea Studio in Mississippi and was largely Junior Kimbrough covers.

John Fogerty - Centerfield Vinyl Record (New, "Stadium" Gatefold, Download Card) 

John Fogerty's classic album "Centerfield" is back with a deluxe re-issue that includes a gatefold that pops up like a stadium, and a download card.  Featuring the only song in the Baseball Hall of Fame!


1. Old Man Down the Road, The
2. Rock and Roll Girls
3. Big Train (From Memphis)
4. I Saw It on T.V.
5. Mr. Greed
6. Searchlight
7. Centerfield
8. I Can't Help Myself
9. Vanz Kant Danz