Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live Alive Vinyl Record (New, Imported, Double LP) 


This is a limited double 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing, with a gatefold sleeve, of Stevie Ray Vaughan's Live Alive.

Originally released in 1986, Live Alive is an essential blues album compiled from four live performances by Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble. Recordings include the Montreux Jazz Festival, the Austin Opera House and at Dallas Starkest, along with some studio overdubs. The song selection for Live Alive displays many of Stevie Ray Vaughan's biggest influences: Jimi Hendrix ('Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)'), Stevie Wonder ('Superstition'), Howlin' Wolf ('Commit A Crime') and Buddy Guy ('Mary Had a Little Lamb')

Label: Music On Vinyl


- Disc 1 -
1 Say What!
2 Ain’t Gonna Give Up On Love
3 Pride And Joy
4 Mary Had A Little Lamb
- Disc 2 -
1 Superstition
2 I’m Leaving You (Commit A Crime)
3 Cold Shot
4 Willie The Wimp
- Disc 3 -
1 Look At Little Sister
2 Texas Flood
3 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return):
- Disc 4 -
1 Love Struck Baby
2 Change It
3 Life Without You