Email Signup

Be the first to know about new products and special offers!

Thanks for subscribing! Here's a coupon for $5 off $30 or more: MUSICMAIL

Muddy Waters - Muddy Mississippi Waters Live Vinyl Record (New, Blue Vinyl, Gatefold, Limited Pressing, 180 Gram) 


Recorded at Newport Jazz Festival!

This is a very special limited edition translucent blue & black swirl vinyl record pressing of Muddy Waters' "Muddy Mississippi Waters Live".

Featuring an all-star band that included Johnny Winter on guitar, the late James Cotton on harp and the masterful Pinetop Perkins on piano, Muddy "Mississippi" Waters Live would go on to become one of the most revered live albums in modern day Chicago blues history.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Muddy Waters, Johnny Winter, John Lee Hooker).


Side A
1. Mannish Boy
2. She's Nineteen Years Old
3. Nine Below Zero
Side B
4. Streamline Woman
5. Howlin' Wolf
6. Baby Please Dont Go
7. Deep Down In Florida